Volume 22, No. 1 (2017)


Editorial Board Vol. 22, Nos. 1 (2016-2017)
Katherine MacRae, Editor-in-Chief

Arctic Symposium

Senator Angus King


The Arctic in the Public Order of the World Community
Professor Charles Norchi

The Arctic Council: Twenty Years in the Making and Moving Forward
Matthew Richwalder

Clarifying the Liability Risk of Shipping in the Canadian Arctic
Timothy E. Steigelman

Shipping Corridors as a Framework for Advancing Marine Law and Policy in the Canadian Arctic
Louie Porta, Erin Abou-Abssi, Jackie Dawson, and Olivia Mussells

Arctic Policy of the Republic of Korea
Dongmin Jin, Wong-sang Seo, Seokwoo Lee